Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cocomo's Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Marco Island

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Cocomo's Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Alex 8 days ago

Fish Tacos

Very flavorful and perfectly cooked. Its hard to find good fish tacos and Cocomos is one of the best in my book!

Marie 16 days ago

Caesar Salad

You have the best Grouper on the Island. I like it fried, served on top of my Caesar Salad along with Cocomo's famous fresh bread (1/2 loaf is enough for two). Yum.

Janet 16 days ago

Seared Tuna Nachos

We cannot wait to get back on the island every year to enjoy these Nachos. The best!!

Raggs403 19 days ago

Grouper

We love Cocomos! Their grouper is the best. We also love the chowder. We keep wanting to try other food entrees but we have not had our fill of grouoer yet. Cocomos is a must if you visit Marco.

Stephanie about 1 month ago

Cheese Tortellini Al Pesto

The best Tortellini with blackened shrimp not only on the island, but from anywhere I've ever been! Great food, great value!

Thomas 15 days ago

Grouper Fingers

My wife and I love the grouper fingers. Grouper is always fresh. Staff is friendly.

Janet 16 days ago

Seafood Chowder

A must have on our first visit each year. A bounty in each bowl.

Mikejrjen 16 days ago

Grouper

We just happened to try Cocomo's Grill. Boy were we glad we did. I had a blackened Grouper Sandwich with sweet potato fries. The food was fantastic. Would definitely come back again. Highly recommend!!!!

Annhardiman about 1 month ago

Homemade Seafood Chowder (Creamy)

The seafood chowder is the best I have tasted from anywhere around the world. It is perfectly paired with a group sandwich. It is Always my first meal when I return to Marco Island

Cory about 2 months ago

Chicken Satays

5stars! Tender Scewers of chicken with a creamy elegant peanuty sauce. It's a great appitizer.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA