Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cocomo's Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Marco Island

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Cocomo's Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kristina about 1 month ago

Grouper

The Grouper Francaise is AMAZING! We love visiting Cocomo's. It has a laid back atmosphere, friendly staff, and a great menu. Never had a bad meal here! If you have a chance, stop in for Happy Hour-the specials are fantastic.

Michael about 2 months ago

Grouper Fingers

We loved the grouper fingers. We will certainly be back

Mark Bradshaw 2 months ago

Seared Tuna Nachos

This dish lived up to the previous reviews that I read. The tuna was prepared perfectly (coated and seared on the outside, cool and red on the inside). The wontons remained crunchy, and the seasonings were spot on. The dipping sauce was also very good and enhanced the flavor of the dish if you chose to use it. I ordered this dish without the ginger, and they were happy to accommodate my request. I also had the She Crab soup which was very good and contained lots of crab. My only complaint was that the soup temperature was not hot enough when served. I also had a house salad with the balsamic dressing, and it was excellent as well. Our waitress was Abbey, and she did an excellent job accommodating our requests and giving us the appropriate amount of attention throughout the meal. She was very personable and friendly and a pleasure to work with. We ate here for dinner on March 18, 2022.

Laura 2 months ago

Grouper

My dinner was simply delicious! Key lime burre Blanc sauce on pan seared grouper is always perfect! Thank you

Acrocker517 3 months ago

Homemade Crab Cakes

We travel to Marco Island a couple times every year, and always make Cocomo's our number 1 stop. If we go deep sea fishing earlier that day, we go for the 'U Hook It We Cook It' option where the chefs prepare the fish in a variety of different ways, always cooked to perfection! If we do not fish, the Homemade Crab Cakes are my go-to as they are always so fresh and delicious! Looking forward to our next visit here soon!

Krisnyu about 2 months ago

Hamburger

The hamburger at Cocomo's is the best on Marco Island...it's bigger-than-the-bun, juicy and delicious. I get it with the homemade chips which are perfection.

Dr 2 months ago

Fish Sandwich

Top notch sandwich and relaxed atmosphere. Apart from the sandwich, we have found Cocomos is THE BEST place to go for their "cook your catch" deal. Bring your freshly caught fish in, and they will prepare it better than you can imagine. Very impressed! Will be back!

M Mcgregor 2 months ago

Mongolian Beef or Chicken

I’m not from here, but my family stopped in to eat. The Mongolian Beef was accessional! I paired mine with the Sweet potato waffle fries . Also try the Bread it was great.

Kathleen 3 months ago

Seared Tuna Nachos

We had the seared tuna nachos. Some of the best. Also the seafood chowder. Again some of the best. Wonder bread. On another trip we had triple tail and grouper. Fantastic. I think it's our new go to place !

Carol 3 months ago

Vietnamese Rice Noodles with Beef (Pho)

Omg!! This dish is awesome but really everything we have tried is awesome - Lettuce wraps & chicken satay! The Caesar Salad with blackened shrimp. I have tried many things on the menu and was never disappointed but if you want to try something different the Pho is just amazing. I have a hard time ordering because there is so much to choose from but you wont be disappointed - that is for sure.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA